https://www.mels.ch/de/schule/schulen/?action=showschule&schule_id=2461
29.09.2022 16:52:51


Schulhaus Heiligkreuz

Schulhaus Heiligkreuz
  
AdresseReschustrasse 1
8888 Heiligkreuz
Telefon081 725 51 61
SchulleitungRuedi Gall (ruedi.gall@schulemels.ch)
Telefon081 725 51 63
HauswartAckermann Thomas (thomas.ackermann@schulemels.ch)
Telefon079 563 81 13
 
Lehrpersonen  
Bärtsch Thomas, 5./6. Primar thomas.baertsch@schulemels.ch
Bernegger Eileen, 1./2. Primar eileen.bernegger@schulemels.ch
Egert Thomas, 5./6. Primar thomas.egert@schulemels.ch
Gliott Irene, 1./2. Primar irene.gliott@schulemels.ch
Mathis Petra, 3./4. Primar petra.mathis@schulemels.ch
Mühlebach Manuel, 3./4. Primar manuel.muehlebach@schulemels.ch
Schlegel David, 3./4. Primar david.schlegel@schulemels.ch
Schmid Christine, Handarbeit christine.schmid@schulemels.ch
Triet Antonia, 1./2. Primar antonia.triet@schulemels.ch  
van Harxen Martha, 3./4. Primar martha.vanharxen@schulemels.ch
Walser Nicole, 5./6. Primar nicole.walser@schulemels.ch

 

Lehrpersonen Einschulungsjahr

 

Gut Eva

eva.gut@schulemels.ch

Hidber Therese

therese.hidber@schulemels.ch

 

 

zur Übersicht