http://www.mels.ch/de/schule/schulen/?action=showschule&schule_id=2458
06.07.2020 04:46:08


Schulhaus Kleinfeld

Schulhaus Kleinfeld
  
AdresseSchulhausstrasse 2
8887 Mels
Telefon081 723 15 88
Telefax081 723 15 33
SchulleitungSgier Rainer (rainer.sgier@schulemels.ch)
Telefon079 599 35 06
HauswartLocher Roland und Marlies (roland.locher@schulemels.ch)
Telefon079 436 78 45
 
Lehrpersonen Primarschule  
Aggeler Petra, Handarbeit/Hauswirtschaft petra.aggeler@schulemels.ch
Bertsch Marlen, Handarbeit/Hauswirtschaft marlen.bertsch@schulemels.ch
Brander Vreni, 3./4. Primar vreni.brander@schulemels.ch
Britt Urs, 3./4. Primar urs.britt@schulemels.ch
Bruhin Marco, 1./2. Primar marco.bruhin@schulemels.ch
Egert Claudia claudia.egert@schulemels.ch
Fasser Elisabeth, 3./4. Primar elisabeth.fasser@schulemels.ch
Good Annemarie, 1./2. Primar annemarie.good@schulemels.ch
Gruber Claudio, 3./4. Primar claudio.gruber@schulemels.ch
Hoppler Pia, 1./2. Primar pia.hoppler@schulemels.ch
Jahn Jeanine, Handarbeit/Hauswirtschaft jeanine.jahn@schulemels.ch
Kohler Aline, 1./2. Primar aline.kohler@schulemels.ch
Meier Marion, 3./4. Primar marion.meier@schulemels.ch
Menaldo Franziska, 3./4. Primar franziska.menaldo@schulemels.ch
Perret Christoph, 1./2. Primar christoph.perret@schulemels.ch
Sgier Rainer, 3./4. Primar rainer.sgier@schulemels.ch
Steinmann Patricia, 3./4. Primar patricia.steinmann@schulemels.ch
Thum Fabienne fabienne.thum@schulemels.ch
Tschirky Heidi, 3./4. Primar heidi.tschirky@schulemels.ch
Walder Rino, 1./2. Primar rino.walder@schulemels.ch
Walser Nicole, 1./3. Primar nicole.walser@schulemels.ch
Walser Pascal, 3./4. Primar pascal.walser@schulemels.ch
Weibel Ursula, 1./2. Primar ursula.weibel@schulemels.ch
Zanettin Doris, 1./2. Primar doris.zanettin@schulemels.ch
Zogg Good Helena, 1./2. Primar helena.zogg@schulemels.ch

 

zur Übersicht