http://www.mels.ch/de/kulturfreizeit/vereinsliste/
13.12.2018 19:04:10


Übersicht Melser Vereine


 
Vereinsliste.pdf (494.1 kB)

Verein hinzufügen

Art

Verein Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Bäuerinnen- und Landfrauenverein Mels 081 723 41 28 djpfiffner@bluewin.ch
Bäuerinnen- und Landfrauenverein Weisstannen 081 723 04 42 / 077 ... barbara.tschirky@schulemels.ch
Beachclub Sarganserland 081 723 67 04  
Birdlife Sarganserland 077 490 59 11 info@birdlife-sl.ch
Blauring Mels 079 289 88 53 fabienne.moser95@gmail.com
Böllni Guggä Mels 076 474 63 42 vorstand@boellni.ch
Budokai Mels 079 303 80 80 info@karate-mels.ch
Damenturnverein STV Mels tatjana_vils@hotmail.com
Evangelischer Kirchenchor Sargans - Mels - Vilters-Wangs 081 723 34 39 chor@ref-sargans.ch
Fasnachtsgesellschaft Mels daniel.gruenenfelder@resortragaz.ch
Feuerwehrverein Heiligkreuz-Mels 081 723 89 42 hidberjos@gmx.ch
Frauen- und Müttergemeinschaft Mels 081 710 56 10 vorstand@fmg-mels.ch
Frauenchor Mels 078 773 42 59 rixt1612@gmail.com
Frauensportverein Heiligkreuz 081 710 54 25 brefla.good@rsnweb.ch
Frauenturngruppe Mels 081 723 39 56 verena.waelti@rsnweb.ch
Frauenturnverein STV Mels 081 710 41 43 hildegard50@rsnweb.ch
Fussballclub Mels 076 406 45 65 scherrer78@gmx.net
Gewerbeverein Mels 081 723 67 66 peter.boss@cellere.ch
Gönnerverein Alte Post Weisstannen info@post-ab.ch
Handballclub Mels 081 723 42 21 praesident@hcmels.ch
Holzmaskengruppe Böllni 081 723 53 09  
Hornschlittenclub Mels info@hornschlittenclub-mels.ch
IG Sport Events 081 723 61 84 seppi.gr@hispeed.ch
Judo- und Ju-Jitsuclub Nihonto Heiligkreuz 079 954 24 70 praesi@nihonto.ch
Jugendmusik Mels jm@musik-mels.ch
Karate- und Selbstverteidigungsclub Heiligkreuz 081 723 92 24 karate-sarganserland@gmx.ch
Kath. Arbeiterinnenverein 081 723 30 32 farm.good@bluewin.ch
Kirchenchor Mels 081 723 68 58 hnswilli@gmail.com
Kirchenmusikverein Heiligkreuz 081 723 71 50 r.albrecht@rsnweb.ch
Kleinkaliberschützen Mels 081 723 86 32 patrick.meli@oerlikon.com
Knabengesellschaft Heiligkreuz dani.baertsch@bluewin.ch
Kulturvereinigung Altes Kino Mels 081 723 56 91 / 079 ... romy.forlin@alteskino.ch
Kunst im Alten Konsum Mels 081 723 70 48 info@kakmels.ch
Lehrervereinigung Mels 081 723 20 23  
Ludothek Mels info@ludothekmels.ch
Männerchor Harmonie Mels 078 712 91 66 ackermannan@gmail.com
Männerchor Heiligkreuz 079 408 27 80 pfiffner.daniel@rsnweb.ch
Männerriege Mels 081 723 97 16 thomas.kohler@rsnweb.ch
Mels Tourismus 081 710 68 68 / 079 ... alois.moser@bluewin.ch
Melser Chläuse 081 723 77 44 erich.riget@mels.ch
Militär Sanitäts-Verein Mels 081 723 51 42 mels@smsv.ch
Militärschützen Mels 081 723 28 38 blumen-ackermann.mels@bluewin.ch
Motorradclub Mels 079 736 94 91 tb-41@bluewin.ch
Musikgesellschaft Konkordia 081 710 68 37 felix.bizozzero@gmx.ch
MusikKultur +41787230701 renato.hobi@musikkultur.ch
Nidbergschrinzer Mels 079 796 78 86 l.ackermann@outlook.com
Openair Weisstannen 078/773 22 13 kalberer.markus@bluewin.ch
Ornithologischer Verein Mels 081 723 67 60  
Pfadfinder St. Martin 078 884 34 40 anthony.bretzing@gmail.com
Pfadi St. Oswald Sargans 081 322 44 00 andreas.heeb@gmx.net
Pizol Altiski 081 710 47 03  
Plonser Verein 081 710 41 17 g.roebi@bluewin.ch
Radsportvereinigung Pizol 079 474 52 53 hengartner@rsnweb.ch
Samariterverein Mels 081 723 06 14 praesi@samaritermels.ch
Samariterverein Weisstannen 081 723 85 04 rfvetsch@bluewin.ch
Sarganserländer Sportwoche 081 723 57 53 info@sportwoche.ch
Schachclub Gonzen (Sarganserland) +41792478839 m.wyss@swiss-window.ch
Schafzüchtergemeinschaft Mels  
Schellnerklub Mels 081 723 26 31 / 079 ...  
Schützenverein Mels 081 723 20 85 thomas.pfiffner@swisscom.com
Schützenverein Weisstannen 081 723 63 44 walter.pfiffner.pfi@vtg.admin.ch
Schweizer Schäferhundclub OG Sarganserland 079 342 93 86 praesident@sc-og-sarganserland.ch
Schweizerische Lebensrettungsgesellschaft SLRG (Sektion Mels) 081 302 67 38 corina.rupp@sunrise.ch
Schwimmclub Mels 081 723 48 03 info@scmels.ch
Schwingklub Mels reto.bleiker@schwingklub-mels.ch
SEG Eishockeyschule info@seg-eishockey.ch
Seilbahn Palfries 081 710 08 64  
Skiclub Graue Hörner praesident@grauehoerner.ch
Skiclub Hochwart 079 795 46 47 roger-tschirky@bluewin.ch
Skiclub Vermol 079 196 12 24 praesident@scvermol.ch
Spitex Sarganserland 081 515 15 15 info@spitexsarganserland.ch
Sportclub Weisstannen info@sportclub-weisstannen.ch
Sportgruppe Mels sportgruppe-mels@gmx.ch
Tagesfamilien Sarganserland 081 723 44 46 praesidium@tagesfamilien-sarganserland.ch
Talgemeinschaft Weisstannen 081 723 01 96 kbwalser@bluewin.ch
Tennisclub Pizol 076 489 80 56 sandro.pfiffner@ubs.com
Tiergget-Steinbeisser 081 723 53 09  
Tixi Fahrdienst Sarganserland-Werdenberg 081 599 17 53 info@tixi-sarganserland-werdenberg.ch
Trachtengruppe Mels 079 291 69 83 matackme@yahoo.de
Trachtengruppe Weisstannen trachtengruppe@weisstannental.ch
Turabdin Suryoye Kulturverein  
Turnverein Mels rolliz@gmx.ch
Turnverein Weisstannen 081 723 70 07 oskar.tschirky@bluewin.ch
Unihockeyclub Sarganserland 076 390 47 90 info@uhcsarganserland.ch
Volley Pizol 076 320 88 84 tamara.pargaetzi@volleypizol.org
Vorderberger Verein 081 723 70 25 bruno-meli@bluewin.ch
Ziegenzuchtverein Mels 079 482 65 18  

Verein hinzufügen